Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography



CD tracklist
Disc 1
01 Amy Grant - Sing Your Praise To The Lord
02 Steven Curtis Chapman - The Great Adventure
03 Sandi Patty - How Majestic Is Your Name
04 Michael W. Smith - Great Is The Lord
05 Love Song with Phil Keaggy - A Love Song
06 Imperials - Trumpet of Jesus
07 Imperials with Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W. Smith - Praise The Lord
08 Mark Schultz - I Am
09 Phillips, Craig & Dean - You Are God Alone
10 Jaci Velasquez - On My Knees
11 4 Him - Future Generations
12 4 Him - Basics Of Life
13 Wayne Watson - Watercolor Ponies
14 Nicole C. Mullen - Redeemer
15 Evie - My Tribute
16 Evie - How Beautiful
17 Steve Green - People Need The Lord
18 Michael English - Mary Did You Know
19 Sandi Patty, Wayne Watson - Another Time Another Place
20 Larnelle Harris - Amen
21 Larnelle Harris, Sandi Patty - I've Just Seen Jesus
22 Sandi Patty - We Shall Behold Him
23 First Call - Undivided
23 tracks
Disc 2
01 Laura Story - Blessings
02 Petra - I Am On The Rock
03 Dallas Holm, Steven Curtis Chapman - Rise Again
04 Don Francisco - He's Alive
05 David Meece - We Are The Reason
06 Mark Harris - How Great Is Our God
07 Steve Green - In Christ Alone
08 Don Moen - Give Thanks
09 Laura Story - Indescribable
10 Travis Cottrell - God Of Wonders
11 Phillips, Craig & Dean - Revelation Song
12 Francesca Battistelli - Free To Be Me
13 Steven Curtis Chapman - I will Be Here
14 Newsboys - God Is Not Dead
15 Amy Grant - Thy Word
16 Amy Grant, Sandi Patty - El Shaddai
17 Michael W. Smith - Breathe
18 Steven Curtis Chapman - For The Sake Of The Call
19 Newsboys - We Believe
20 Michael W. Smith - Friends
21 Russ Taff - We Will Stand
22 CCM United - Awesome God
22 tracks
The Glorify Music version was set to be released on 10-March-2015, but they experienced some delay and they were able to ship the CDs in the week of 23-March-2015.
The Gaither Music Group version was released in September 2015 with all new artwork.
Release date
Michael Omartian and Dan Posthuma
Record label
Glorify Music

Release date
2CD release
US Glorify Music GM1001
US Gaither Music Group
A01 Sing Your Praise To The Lord
Words and music: Rich Mullins
A02 The Great Adventure
Words and music: Steven Curtis Chapman and Geoff Moore
A03 How Majestic Is Your Name
Words and music: Michael W. Smith
A04 Great Is The Lord
Words and music: Michal W. Smith and Deborah D. Smith
A05 A Love Song
Words and music: Chuck Girard and Jesse Johnston
A06 Trumpet of Jesus
Words and music: Michael Omartian and Stormie Omartian
A07 Praise The Lord
Words and music: Brown Bannister and Mike Hudson
A08 I Am
Words and music: Mark Schultz
A09 You Are God Alone
Words and music: Billy Foote and Cindy Foote
A10 On My Knees
Words and music: Nicole C. Mullen, Michael Ochs and David A. Mullin
A11 Future Generations
Words and music: Don Koch, Mark R. Harris and David Allen Clark
A12 Basics Of Life
Words and music: Don Koch and Mark R. Harris
A13 Watercolor Ponies
Words and music: Wayne Watson
A14 Redeemer
Words and music: Nicole C. Mullen
A15 My Tribute
Words and music: Andrae Crouch
A16 How Beautiful
Words and music: Twila Paris
A17 People Need The Lord
Words and music: Greg Nelson and Phil McHugh
A18 Mary Did You Know
Words and music: Buddy Greene and Mark Lowry
A19 Another Time Another Place
Words and music: Gary Lee Driskell
A20 Amen
Words and music: Jester Hairston
A21 I've Just Seen Jesus
Words and music: William J. Gaither, Danny Daniels and Gloria Gaither
A22 We Shall Behold Him
Words and music Dottie Rambo
A23 Undivided
Words and music: Melodie Tunney
B01 Blessings
Words and music: Laura Story
B02 I Am On The Rock
Words and music: Bob Hartman and John Elefante
B03 Rise Again
Words and music: Dallas Holm
B04 He's Alive
Words and music: Don Francisco
B05 We Are The Reason
Words and music: David Meece
B06 How Great Is Our God
Words and music: Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves and Ed Cash
B07 In Christ Alone
Words and music: Keith Getty and Stuart Townend
B08 Give Thanks
Words and music: Henry Smith, Jr.
B09 Indescribable
Words and music: Jesse Reeves and Laura Story
B10 God Of Wonders
Words and music: Marc Byrd and Steve Hindalong
B11 Revelation Song
Words and music: Jenni Lee Riddle
B12 Free To Be Me
Words and music: Francesca Battistelli
B13 I will Be Here
Words and music: Steven Curtis Chapman
B14 God Is Not Dead
Words and music: Marie Barnett
B15 Thy Word
Words and music: Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith
B16 El Shaddai
Words and music: Michael J. Card and John Thompson
B17 Breathe
Words and music: Marie Barnett
B18 For The Sake Of The Call
Words and music: Steven Curtis Chapman
B19 We Believe
Words and music: Travis Ryan, Matthew Hooper and Richie Fike
B20 Friends
Words and music: Michael W. Smith and Deborah D. Smith
B21 We Will Stand
Words and music: Russ Taff, Victoria Taff and James Hollihan
B22 Awesome God
Words and music: Rich Mullins
Production details
Produced by Michael Omartian and Dan Posthuma
Arrangements by Dan Posthuma and Michael Omartian
Orchestration by Dick Tunney, David Clydesdale and Russell Maudlin
Live recording and engineering by Terry Christian
Mastered by Mike Haynes
Stan Moser - Executive producer
Dan Posthuma - Program producer
Michael Omartian - Music director
Dick Tunney - Associate music director
Charley Redmond - Associate program producer
Stephen Yake - Video producer
Smitty Wheeler - Marketing director
Joe Battaglia - Radio producer
Sue Moser - Event director
Artwork details
Photography: Michael Hayes (
Print and web design/development: Beverly and Ian Wallbrech of Subtle Monsters

CD - USA - Glorify Music GM1001

© 2015 Christian Music United, Inc. | Glorify Music, Brentwood, TN 37027 | Printed in USA
GM1001 | Barcode: 8 22685 82608 5