Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography



CD tracklist
01 Today Is The Day 3:52
02 Brand New Day 3:11
03 Shaken (I Will Not Be) 4:01
04 Ancient Of Days 3:34
05 Mighty To Save 4:09
06 God Of Wonders 4:34
07 Friend Of God 6:26
08 I Believe I Believe 3:43
09 Arise 4:10
10 Happy Day 4:14
10 tracks, 41:54
Release date
Early 2011
Record label
Celebrate Community Church

Release date
Early 2011
CD release
Celebrate Community Church - no catalog number on spine
Barcode: 6 39429 16542 9
01 Today Is The Day
Words and music: Lincoln Brewster and Paul Baloche
02 Brand New Day
Words and music: Jonathan Butler and Kurt Lykes
03 Shaken (I Will Not Be)
Words and music: Tony Guerrero
04 Ancient Of Days
Words and music: Gary Sadler and Jamie Harvill
05 Mighty To Save
Words and music: Ben Fielding and Reuben Morgan
06 God Of Wonders
Words and music: Marc Byrd and Steve Hindalong
07 Friend Of God
Words and music: Israel Houghton and Michael Gungor
08 I Believe I Believe
Words and music: Tommy Walker
09 Arise
Words and music: Don Moen and Paul Baloche
10 Happy Day
Words and music: Ben Catelon and Tim Hughes
None listed
John Schlitt - Lead vocals on "Ancient Of Days" and "God Of Wonders", choir vocals
Production details
All songs recorded from April through August of 2009
Produced and mixed at Celebrate Community Church
Mastered by Dan Shike at Tone and Volume Mastering
Artwork details
None given

CD - USA - Celebrate Community Church

No © & (p) mentioned | Celebrate Community Church
No catalog number | Barcode: 6 39429 16542 9 | Matrix: CD 76675 / IFPI AHM03 (engraved)
Signed in black sharpie on the front of the insert by John Schlitt