Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography


Beat The System Test Pressing

Vinyl tracklist
Side 1
A01 Beat The System 4:22
A02 Computer Brains 4:01
A03 Clean 3:01
A04 It Is Finished 3:52
A05 Voice In The Wind 4:30
Side 2
B01 God Gave Rock And Roll To You 3:54
B02 Witch Hunt 4:34
B03 Hollow Eyes 4:03
B04 Speak To The Sky 4:16
B05 Adonai 4:42
Release details
Festival Records Australia / New Zealand L38383