Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography


Promotional Cassette: Unseen Power

Cassette tracklist
Side 1
A1 Destiny 4:29
A2 Who's On The Lord's Side 3:53/dt>
A3 Ready, Willing And Able 4:11
A4 Hand On My Heart 4:24
A5 I Need To Hear From You 4:02
Side 2
B1 Dance 3:44
B2 Secret Weapon 4:01
B3 Sight Unseen 3:56
B4 Hey World 3:49
B5 In The Likeness Of You 4:51
10 tracks
Word/Epic Records ET 48859
Real Time Cassette Made At Sony Music Studio Operation West Coast
w/ insert
Promotional Copy - Not For Sale