Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography


Promotional Cassette: Wake-Up Call Cassette

Cassette tracklist
Side 1
A1 Midnight Oil
A2 Good News
A3 Strong Convictions
A4 He's Been In My Shoes
A5 Praying Man
Side 2
B1 Underneath The Blood
B2 Sleeping Giant
B3 Believer In Deed
B4 Marks Of The Cross
B5 Just Reach Out
10 tracks
Dayspring / Word, Inc. [no cat#]
w/o artwork
There is no indication that this is a promo release. Given the fact that the shell printing is very different from the normal cassette, doesn't have a catalogue number and came without artwork, I believe that it could be a pre-release promo.