Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography


No Doubt CD Reference Disc

CD tracklist
01 Enter In 5:00
02 Think Twice 4:19
03 Heart Of A Hero 4:08
04 More Than A Thousand Words 4:57
05 No Doubt 4:53
06 Right Place 3:36
07 Two Are Better Than One 3:41
08 Sincerely Yours 4:08
09 Think On These Things 4:23
10 For All You're Worth 4:11
11 We Hold Our Hearts Out To You 4:11
11 tracks, 47:44
Disc & Dat
1-page insert and regular backsleeve

I bought this CD from Kevin Brandow and according to him this was John Schlitt's personal copy. I've seen a few other copies for sale over the years. I'm not sure what a CD reference disc is. I assume it's some kind of CD test pressing.

CD - USA - Disc & Dat (no catalogue number)

Disc & Dat
No catalogue number | No barcode
This reference disc came with the backsleeve that goes with the regular Word Records release
Signed on the back of the insert in black sharpie by John Schlitt