Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography


Promotional Cassette: Wake Up Call World Tour Mixer

Cassette tracklist
Side 1
A1 Petra - Strong Convictions
A2 Wayne Watson - Say What You Say
A3 Point Of Grace - Got To Be Time
A4 Mark Lowry - Baby Why Not Me
A5 Cindy Morgan - We Can Live Together
Side 2
B1 Legend Seven - Blind Faith
B2 Sandi Patti - Home Will Find You
B3 Bruce Carroll - Good Life
B4 Babbie Mason - Standing In The Gap
B5 Phil Driscoll - Joy To The World
10 tracks
Word [no cat#]
(p) & © 1993 Word Records & Audio
For Promotion Only. Not For Sale