Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography



CD tracklist
01 Runnin' 2:42
02 Sneeze 3:10
03 Dave's Living Room 3:22
04 I'm Your Man 3:03
05 Wish I Was A Child Again 2:09
06 Silk And Cookies 3:05
07 Celebrity Squat Thrust 2:44
08 From Yes To No And Back Again 5:29
Including 1.) Burning Bridges 2.) Dance Of The Litigants 3.) Child
09 Theme For A Perfect Day 1:34
9 tracks, 27:18
Release date
John DeGroff and Eddie Prather
Record label
Rottweiler Records

Release date
CD release
US Rottweiler Records ROTW13378
01 Runnin'
Words and music: John DeGroff
02 Sneeze
Music: John DeGroff
03 Dave's Living Room
Music: John DeGroff and Curtis George
04 I'm Your Man
Words and music: John DeGroff
05 Wish I Was A Child Again
Music: John DeGroff
06 Silk And Cookies
Music: John DeGroff
07 Celebrity Squat Thrust
Music: John DeGroff
08 From Yes To No And Back Again
Words and music: John DeGroff
09 Theme For A Perfect Day
Music: John DeGroff
John DeGroff - All manners of bass guitars on all tracks, plus acoustic guitars on tracks 2, 5, 9
Curtis George - Drums
John Schlitt - Vocals on tracks 1, 4, 8
Dan Leu - Guitar on tracks 1, 4, 8 and slide guitar on track 5
John Mc Corkle - Keyboards on tracks 1, 2, 8
Kevin Kyle - Guitar on track 7
Garry Jones - Harmonica on track 9
Jennifer Savage - Flute on track 6
Eddie Prather - Lap steel on track 5
Production details
Executive producer: Shawn Browning
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Eddie Prather at Minor Prophet Studio, Avon, IN
Produced by John DeGroff...with a lot of help from Eddie
Artwork details
Photography: Rob Pugh
Photography under CD tray: Jennifer Savage
Art and layout: Paul Stier

CD - USA - Rottweiler Records - ROTW13378

Manufactured by ROTTWEILER RECORDS Distributed by CHREMATIZO LABEL GROUP, P.O. Box 1029, Antioch, TN 37011 | © (p) 2018 Rottweiler Records & Chrematizo Label Group International for United States and the world outside of the United States.
ROTW13378 | Barcode: 6 16932 13378