Petraspective Home
Promotional Items

Petra Discography
Solo Discography


Promotional Cassette: Point Of Grace - The Whole Truth b/w John Schlitt - Shake

Cassette tracklist
Side 1 Point Of Grace
A1 Gather At The River
A2 What's He Gonna Say About Me/dt>
A3 Take Me Back
A4 The Great Divide
A5 God Is With Us
A6 Dying To Reach You
Side 2 John Schlitt
B1 Let It Show
B2 Wake The Dead
B3 Show Me The Way
B4 Don't Look Back
B5 Inside Of You
B6 The Road To Calvary
12 tracks
Sony Music Studios
w/ insert
Promotional Copy - Not For Sale